Previous events

Live on Twitch via Music City

Music City Sessions

Glad to be back again with some fine bay area musicians with host Alvie Alex Adams !


Wu Wei Tea Temple

We're joining Rick and a bevy of other local music artists for his weekly gathering. Come get yer music on !

Live on Instagram


Intimate living room concert via Instagram just for you featuring a couple new tunes

All Around Music Showcase - July 4th Fest

Facebook livestream

Amalgamation is featuring on a day to celebrate the preservation of the freedom & inalienable rights of Americans

Saturday at 5 - Covid Frontline workers Music Benefit

Genna Feldman's backyard garden stage, San Francisco

Genna Feldman hosts a safe-distanced backyard garden variety show featuring Amalgamation as the featured band. Livestreamed on Facebook via Zoom

Music City Lockdown Sessions


Amalgamation is featured on a lineup with other bay area musicians through Music City Hit Factory and Rehearsal

Local Music Channel presents SIP Series (Shelter in Place)

Online via Facebook livestream

Amalgamation's first online show during this global anomaly - long live music !!!

"Rock the Primary" benefit & support by local SF Bands, featuring Amalgamation

Ferment Drink Repeat, 2636 San Bruno Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94134

Come join us at FDR Brewery as we Rock the Primary with live music all day from The Basementals, The Robs, Matt Jaffe, Amalgamation, Splat!, and Eden’s Lost.

Volunteers from The League of Women Voters San Francisco will be on site registering new voters, pre-registering 16 and 17 year-old students, and verifying voters’ current registrations. Local non-profit and political clubs will join us to discuss the issues, candidates, and upcoming ballot initiatives.